You are here: Universities & Institutes Universities

University Grants Commission - Sri Lanka

Universities and Higher Educational Institutions established under the purview of the University Grants Commission


logo Wayamba University of Sri Lanka

Wayamba University of Sri Lanka

Kuliyapitiya. Sri Lanka


Faculty of Agriculture & Plantation Management   Makandura Gonawila 60170
Faculty of Applied Sciences   Kuliyapitiya
Faculty of Business Studies and Finance   Kuliyapitiya
Faculty of Livestock, Fisheries & Nutrition   Makandura Gonawila 60170