You are here: Universities & Institutes Universities

University Grants Commission - Sri Lanka

  • English
  • Sinhala
  • Tamil-Sri Lanka

Universities and Higher Educational Institutions established under the purview of the University Grants Commission


logo The Open University of Sri Lanka

The Open University of Sri Lanka

Nawala, Nugegoda. Sri Lanka

Faculty of Education
Nawala, Nugegoda

  • Early Childhood & Primary Education
  • Secondary & Tertiary Education
  • Special Needs Education
  • Educational Leadership & Management